Welcome to St Botolphs Church A Special Place
Welcome to St Botolphs ChurchA Special Place

Service Schedule

Service Schedule for June & July 2017

 

All services are held at St Botolphs unless otherwise advertised.  See foot note for the 5th Sunday in the month. 

 

Sunday 11th June 08.00 am and 09.30 am

 

Thursday 15th June 09.30 am

 

Sunday 18th June 10.00 am Patronal Festival, 5.00 pm Songs of Praise 

 

Thursday 22nd June 09.30 am

 

Sunday 25th June 08.00 am and 09.30 am

 

Thursday 29th June 09.30 am

 

Sunday 1st July 08.00 am and 09.30 am

 

Thursday 6th July 11.30 am followed by Lunch in the Link Room

 

Sunday 9th July 08.00 am and 09.30 am

 

Thursday 13th July 09.30 am

 

Sunday 16th July 08.00 am St James, Husborne Crawley and 09.30 am

 

Thursday 20th July 09.30 am

 

Sunday 23rd July 10.00 am Patronal Festival St James, Husborne Crawley

 

Thursday 27th July 09.30 am

 

Sunday 30th July 10.00 am combined benefice All Saints, Ridgmont

 

5th Sunday of the month

This benefice services 3 Churches, St Botolph’s in Aspley Guise, St James in Husborne Crawley and All Saints in Ridgmont. Services are rotated on the 5th Sunday of the month (where applicable).

 

The church is open for private prayer every day.

Come and Join Us

St Botolphs Church

Church Street

Aspley Guise

Bedfordshire

MK17 8HN

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright St Botolphs Church, Aspley Guise. Not to be reproduced in whole or part without permission.