Welcome to St Botolphs Church A Special Place
Welcome to St Botolphs ChurchA Special Place

Service Schedule

Service Schedule for April & May 2018

 

All services are held at St Botolphs unless otherwise advertised.  See foot note for the 5th Sunday in the month. 

 

Thursday 5th April 12.00 lunch ONLY in the Community Link Room (no service, Rector PTO)

 

Sunday 8th April 10.00 am Combined Benefice St Botolphs

 

Thursday 12th April 09.30 am

 

Sunday 15th April 08.00 am St James Husborne Crawley and 09.30 am

 

Thursday 19th April 09.30 am

 

Sunday 22nd April 08.00 am and 09.30 am

 

Thursday 26th April 09.30 am

 

Sunday 29th April 08.00 am and 09.30 am

 

Thursday 3rd May 11.30 am Open House followed by lunch in the Community Link Room, all welcome

 

Sunday 6th May 08.00 am and 09.30 am

 

Thursday 10th May 09.30 am

 

Sunday 13th May 08.00 am and 09.30 am

 

Thursday 17th May 09.30 am

 

Sunday 20th May 08.00 am St James Husborne Crawley and 09.30 am

 

Thursday 24th May 09.30 am

 

Sunday 27th May 08.00 am and 09.30 am

 

Thursday 31st May 09.30 am

 

5th Sunday of the month

This benefice services 3 Churches, St Botolph’s in Aspley Guise, St James in Husborne Crawley and All Saints in Ridgmont. Services are rotated on the 5th Sunday of the month (where applicable).

 

The church is normally open for private prayer every day.

Come and Join Us

St Botolphs Church

Church Street

Aspley Guise

Bedfordshire

MK17 8HN

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright St Botolphs Church, Aspley Guise. Not to be reproduced in whole or part without permission.