Welcome to St Botolph's Church A Special Place
Welcome to St Botolph's ChurchA Special Place

Service Schedule - General Services

January 2020

 

Thursday 2nd January - 09:30

 

Sunday 5th January - 08:00 and 09:30

 

Thursday 9th January - 11:30 Open House, followed by lunch in the Community Link Room, all welcome.

 

Sunday 12th Janaury - 08:00 and 09:30

 

Thursday 16th January - 09:30

 

Sunday 19th January - 09:30

 

Thursday 23rd January - 09:30

 

Sunday 26th January - 08:00 and 09:30

 

Thursday 30th January - 09:30

 

February 2020

 

Sunday 2nd February - 08:00 and 09:30

 

Thursday 6th February - 11:30 Open House, followed by lunch in the Community Link Room, all welcome.

 

Sunday 9th Febraury - 08:00 and 09:30

 

Thursday 13th February - 09:30

 

Sunday 16th February - 09:30

 

Thursday 20th February - 09:30

 

Sunday 23rd February - 08:00 and 09:30

 

Thursday 27th February - 09:30

 

March 2020

 

Sunday 1st March - 08:00 and 09:30

 

Thursday 5th March - 11:30 Open House, followed by lunch in the Community Link Room, all welcome.

 

Sunday 8th March - 08:00 and 09:30

 

Thursday 12th March - 09:30

 

Sunday 15th March - 09:30

 

Thursday 19th March - 09:30

 

Sunday 22nd March - 08:00 and 09:30

 

Thursday 26th March - 09:30

 

Sunday 29th March - 10:00 Combined Benefice, St James, Husborne Crawley

The Rector serves three parishes in this benefice.  Services on the 5th Sunday of the month are rotated between St Botolph's, St James (Husborne Crawley) and All Saints (Ridgmont). 

 

There is no 08:00 service on the third Sunday in the month.

 

All services shown above are held at St Botolph's Church unless otherwise stated.

Come and Join Us

St Botolph's Church

Church Street

Aspley Guise

Bedfordshire

MK17 8HN

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright St Botolphs Church, Aspley Guise. Not to be reproduced in whole or part without permission.