Welcome to St Botolphs Church A Special Place
Welcome to St Botolphs ChurchA Special Place

Service Schedule

Service Schedule for February, March & April 2018

 

All services are held at St Botolphs unless otherwise advertised.  See foot note for the 5th Sunday in the month. 

 

Sunday 18th February 08.00 am St James Husborne Crawley, 09.30 am

 

Thursday 22nd February 09.30 am

 

Sunday 25th February 08.00 am and 09.30 am

 

Thursday 1st March 11.30 am, followed by lunch in the Community Link Room

 

Sunday 4th March 08.00 am and 09.30 am

 

Thursday 8th March 09.30 am

 

Sunday 11th March 08.00 am and 09.30 am

 

Thursday 15th March 09.30 am

 

Sunday 18th March 08.00 am St James Husborne Crawley and 09.30 am

 

Thursday 22nd March 09.30 am

 

Sunday 25th March 08.00 am and 09.30 am

 

Maundy Thursday 29th March 09.30 am and 7.30pm

 

Good Friday 30th March 2.00 pm

 

Holy Saturday 31st March 7.30 pm

 

Easter Sunday 1st April

08.00 am St James Husborne Crawley

09.00 am followed by Easter Breakfast in the CLR - all welcome

11.30 am All Saints Ridgmont

 

Thursday 5th April 11.30 am, followed by lunch in the Community Link Room

 

Sunday 8th April 08.00 am and 09.30 am

 

Thursday 12th April 09.30 am

 

Sunday 15th April 08.00 am St James Husborne Crawley and 09.30 am

 

Thursday 19th April 09.30 am

 

Sunday 22nd April 08.00 am and 09.30 am

 

Thursday 26th April 09.30 am

 

Sunday 29th April 08.00 am and 09.30 am

 

5th Sunday of the month

This benefice services 3 Churches, St Botolph’s in Aspley Guise, St James in Husborne Crawley and All Saints in Ridgmont. Services are rotated on the 5th Sunday of the month (where applicable).

 

The church is normally open for private prayer every day.

Come and Join Us

St Botolphs Church

Church Street

Aspley Guise

Bedfordshire

MK17 8HN

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright St Botolphs Church, Aspley Guise. Not to be reproduced in whole or part without permission.