Welcome to St Botolph's Church A Special Place
Welcome to St Botolph's ChurchA Special Place

Service Schedule - General Services

All services shown below are held at St Botolph's Church unless otherwise stated.

Sunday 16th January

09:30 am Morning Prayer - David Funge

 

Sunday 23rd January

09:30 am Eucharist - Rev'd Carrie

 

Sunday 30th January

09:30 am Form of Worship to be decided

 

Sunday 6th February

08:00 am Morning Prayer - David Funge

09:30 am Eucharist - Rev'd Paul

 

Sunday 13th February

09:30 am Eucharist - Rev'd Paul

 

Sunday 20th February

09:30 am Morning Prayer - David Funge

 

Sunday 27th February

09:30 am Eucharist - Rev'd Carrie

 

Sunday 6th March

08:00 am Morning Prayer - David Funge

09:30 am Eucharist - Rev'd Paul

 

Sunday 13th March

09:30 am Eucharist - Rev'd Paul

 

Sunday 20th March

09:30 am Morning Prayer - David Funge

 

Sunday 27th March

09:30 am Eucharist - Rev'd Carrie

Come and Join Us

St Botolph's Church

Church Street

Aspley Guise

Bedfordshire

MK17 8HN

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright St Botolphs Church, Aspley Guise. Not to be reproduced in whole or part without permission.