Welcome to St Botolph's Church A Special Place
Welcome to St Botolph's ChurchA Special Place

Service Schedule - General Services

So much remains uncertain during this period of vacancy and we will endeavour to keep this section of the website as up to date as possible.

 

All services shown below are held at St Botolph's Church unless otherwise stated.

Sunday 5th December

08:00 am Morning Prayer

09:30 am Eucharist

2:45 pm Christingle

 

Sunday 12th December

09:30 am Eucharist

6:00 pm Nine Lessons and Carols - mince pies and mulled wine will be served.

 

Sunday 19th December

09:30 Morning Prayer

 

Friday 24th December

3:00pm Crib Service

11:00 pm 'Midnight Mass'

 

Saturday 25th December

10:00 am Christmas Morning Eucharist

 

Sunday 26th December

10.00 am Morning Prayer

 

Sunday 2nd January 2022

08:00 am Morning Prayer

09:30 am Eucharist

 

Sunday 9th January

09:30 am Eucharist

 

Sunday 16th January

09:30 am Eucharist

 

Sunday 23rd January

09:30 am Eucharist

 

Sunday 30th January

09:30 am Eucharist

Come and Join Us

St Botolph's Church

Church Street

Aspley Guise

Bedfordshire

MK17 8HN

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright St Botolphs Church, Aspley Guise. Not to be reproduced in whole or part without permission.