Welcome to St Botolph's Church A Special Place
Welcome to St Botolph's ChurchA Special Place

Service Schedule

Service Schedule for August & September 2018

 

All services are held at St Botolphs unless otherwise advertised.  See foot note for the 5th Sunday in the month. 

 

Thursday 2nd August 11.30 am Open House followed by lunch in the Community Link Room, all welcome

 

Changes to August Services reflect Rectors Annual Leave

 

Sunday 5th August 09.30 am

 

Sunday 12th August 09.30 am

 

Sunday 19th August 09.30 am

 

Sunday 26th August 09.30 am

 

Sunday 2nd September 08.00 am and 09.30 am

 

Thursday 6th September 11.30 am Open House followed by lunch in the Community Link Room, all welcome

 

Sunday 9th September 08.00 am and 09.30 am

 

Thursday 13th September 09.30 am

 

Sunday 16th September 08.00 am St James Husborne Crawley, 09.30 am

 

Thursday 20th September 09.30 am

 

Sunday 23rd September 08.00 am and 09.30 am

 

Thursday 27th September 09.30 am

 

Sunday 30th September 10.00 am All Saints Ridgemont, Patronal Festival, combined benefice

 

5th Sunday of the month

This benefice services 3 Churches, St Botolph’s in Aspley Guise, St James in Husborne Crawley and All Saints in Ridgmont. Services are rotated on the 5th Sunday of the month (where applicable).

 

The church is normally open for private prayer every day.

Come and Join Us

St Botolph's Church

Church Street

Aspley Guise

Bedfordshire

MK17 8HN

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright St Botolphs Church, Aspley Guise. Not to be reproduced in whole or part without permission.