Welcome to St Botolph's Church A Special Place
Welcome to St Botolph's ChurchA Special Place

Service Schedule - General Services

All services shown below are held at St Botolph's Church unless otherwise stated.

Sunday 15th May

09:30 am Morning Prayer (Common Worship: Modern Form)- David Funge

 

Sunday 22nd May

09:30 am Eucharist - Rev'd Carrie

 

Sunday 29th May

10:00 am Eucharist - Combined Benefice - Rev'd Carrie

 

Sunday 5th June

08:00 am Morning Prayer (Book of Common Prayer)- David Funge

09:30 am Eucharist - Rev'd Paul

 

Sunday 12th June

09:30 am Eucharist - Rev'd Paul

 

Sunday 19th June

09:30 am Morning Prayer (Common Worship: Modern Form)- David Funge

 

Sunday 26th June

09:30 am Eucharist - Rev'd Carrie

 

Sunday 3rd July

08:00 am Morning Prayer (Book of Common Prayer)- David Funge

09:30 am Eucharist - Rev'd Paul

 

Sunday 10th July

09:30 am Eucharist - Rev'd Paul

 

Sunday 17th July

09:30 am Morning Prayer (Common Worship: Modern Form)- David Funge

 

Sunday 24th July

09:30 am Eucharist - Rev'd Carrie

 

Come and Join Us

St Botolph's Church

Church Street

Aspley Guise

Bedfordshire

MK17 8HN

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright St Botolphs Church, Aspley Guise. Not to be reproduced in whole or part without permission.